Bras and Boobs (A poem) – not to be taken seriously 

They hold within objects so dear

To many a man who likes a woman 

And in a multitude of materials woven

and colours so varied for one to lust. 

As to whether their support is needed

I am not one to offer judgement 

Though when I see one; or just a strap

My mind begins to wander over

Yes, what they hold will sink a man 

and make him surrender all his honour

Those cushion hammocks are to plunder

If only she would take my number.

A cheeky thought had crossed my mind 

That beauty is far more than a teet

But bouncing bossoms will take me under 

Oh what a sight; a glorious treat. 

11 thoughts on “Bras and Boobs (A poem) – not to be taken seriously 

Leave a Reply

