I saw this stupid Tattoo so I found some more. 

Tattoos are a divisive thing. I find that most people either love them or hate them. I have none and personally I don’t think I ever could. I know that might make me boring but there just isn’t anything I can think of that I would feel comfortable marking on me. 

That being said, I concede that some tattoos can look decent, even good on the right person. I’m not saying I would necessarily jump for joy if I saw someone with a full sleeve but I also respect that there are different strokes for different folks and the odd one can actually look kinda cute. 

That being said, this one doesn’t. 


That’s right, some genius BRITISH man decided it would be cool to tattoo Donald Trump on his leg because “great art is controversial”.  Dave Singleton, the 38 year old roofer confessed that while it was controversial, it wasn’t as bad as having Hitler tattooed on you and that he’s “not a huge fan of Hillary Clinton” and that “she’s been part of the establishment for too long. Trump coming from the outside might make a difference.” Obviously putting in the ground work is still appreciated. 

In light of this “masterpiece”, I share with you some equally awe inspiring pieces of “art” in the form of tattoos. 

1. The Girl you bring home to meet your parents. 


2. Mr Anti-Establishment


3. The Man Who Loves PAC Man too much. 


4. Love for Africa 


5. Bon Jovi’s biggest fan. 


Leave a Reply

