I don’t think my crush sees me that way

Hmm. Today was an interesting day. I have had a few good days with my crush but today she seems to have backed off a bit. I’m thinking she must have realised it was her I was speaking of and so she politely backed off. Frustrating!

I can’t say I’m too surprised but I’m still disappointed. Then again, she doesn’t even know what I look like so there is that I suppose. I hope we’ll be friends at least. I probably should be careful. 

Oh well. Other than that my day is as swell. Oh, and I tried to sign up a Twitter account today. Apparently Twitter are doing everything they can however to prevent me from having one. I can’t overstate how annoying this is. I had a big plan to announce my account on here tonight too. Talk about buzzkill. 

2 thoughts on “I don’t think my crush sees me that way

  1. Hey David! I’m sorry to hear that you feel frustrated, but I really think you should try to not let her “actions” get to you, since a lot of things in social media can get misinterpreted. That’s the thing about a crush…isn’t it…it’s like your entire mood hinges on the behavior of another person. Indeed frustrating!

    Wishing you the best,
    phoebe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

