Wacky Signs 2: Return of the Wack

Hey guys and girls,

I thought I’d give you another round of humorous signs since I know you lot enjoyed them and I enjoyed finding them too. So here is a new top 10. Starting at 1…

1. Crazy after club activities in China


Lets all go down to the impregnation room and get our jiggies on, man! Protection NOT optional. 

2. This masseuse does it all. 


Yeah, I hear this place is very hands on if you know what I mean. Good thing they have obscured glass windows. 

3. Nigel Farrage’s home town. 

It isn’t actually Nigel’s home town but you know, it’s the sort of mad British town name that makes you want to cover your face. 

4. Trump Hotels

Haha I couldn’t resist. We all know that no one has more respect for women than he does, honest. He wouldn’t even call Megyn Kelly a bimbo because it wasn’t “politically correct”. 

Note the following:



Yes, I know, I have a massive crush on Megyn Kelly blah blah blah but it still doesn’t change that Trump is a jerk and a mysogonist 

5. Let’s Dance


Lol! Someone must have had good fun making this sign! Who wants to swing their hips with me? (DANCING YOU PERVERTS!)

6. The Giving Man

That explains why women like men with loose tongues. Usually, that’s helped with a few alcoholic beverages. 

7. The Klan is now building parks?


I guess it can’t be much fun though with all the burning crosses and such. 

8. I love breakfast food. 


I wonder if they have cream or maple syrup. Both could be fun but I’d be worried you are more likely to attract bugs with the syrup. 

9. My lawn is making me paranoid. 


It’s smiling? Next it will be talking. I think someone needs therapy. 

10. Damn it!

And I thought any item that requires careful fitting is try before you buy?

13 thoughts on “Wacky Signs 2: Return of the Wack

Leave a Reply

