Dealings (Poem)

The foggiest minds of madmen are;

Quite foggy, say they fog too far;

When customers come looking for help;

You humiliate them; their face you skelp. 

I only wanted you to fix 

What was not my fault; a system error

But now you lock me out with tricks 

With threat of punishment and terror

And I do understand the system 

But it is you who are resistant;

Because I cannot figure out why not;

There’s nothing that you can do to stop

this ridiculous charade you play with me

So please just stop this mockery 

I only wanted you to fix 

What was not my fault; a system error

But now you lock me out with tricks 

With threat of punishment and terror

Leave a Reply

