Aye Aye Aye Bikini and Lingerie Adverts


So I don’t know whether it’s because it’s getting colder or whether it’s because I’ve been single for too long, but I’m getting wayyyyy too affected by lingerie or more specifically swimsuit adverts on TV. I mean, it’s probably a good thing I don’t live in Florida or California because I don’t think I’d be able to handle that amount of flesh on display all year around. It’s also great that these adverts are targeting women of all shapes and sizes because there are a lot of beautiful women out there of all shapes and sizes, but anyway, I am TOTALLY getting off point. 

I definitely need to have a change in my life soon though. I have been single for way too long and I’m only human. 

Any advice, please leave them below!

3 thoughts on “Aye Aye Aye Bikini and Lingerie Adverts

Leave a Reply

